Board Members

Board of Directors of the City of Sydney Basketball Association


Andrew Lazaris Helen Godfrey  


Andrew Lazaris OAM

Vice President

Helen Godfrey

Financial Director

Eric Ooms

John Flanigan   Robert Van Houten 


John Flanigan


Malcom Price

Board Member

Robert Van Houten

Registrations Link





Looking for a team

Online Stores

Throwback Store
Comets Store

Upcoming Events

9th August-20th September U12 Girls Skills sessions

1st-3rd September State Championships

10th September Ultimate Coaching Experience

15th September Junior Presentation night - No Friday night basketball

17th September I AM A GIRL photo shoot

27th-28th September Rep Camp

29th September Shoot it camp

18th October-13th December Aussie Hoops 








Basketball Australia News