U18 Nationals All Stars Teams

The U18 All Stars Teams were announced at the completion of the U18 Nationals competition held in Western Australia earlier this year.



Luke Dobson – Vic

Simon Whitehead – SA

Zach Rogers – WA

Dylan Kinderman – Vic

Ben Game – WA (Tournament MVP)

Angus Thomas-Pritchard – Vic

Isaac Cahill – WA

Kenny Speak – Vic

Dein Diver – WA

Sam Anglicas – Vic

Steve Weissbacher – Vic (Coach)

Steve Green Referee



Theo Kwas – Vic (Tournament MVP)

Karri Somerville – WA

Bianca Mckay – SA

Ashtyn Hiron – WA

Hannah Mathwin – SA

Sarah Smith – Vic

Jesse Ingram – WA

Audrey Fithall – Vic

Naomi Lane – Vic

Eliza Morgan – Vic

Cliff Jennings – Vic (Coach)

Kellie McBean - Umpire


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Photo Gallery


2016 Women's A Grade

Register Now