U15 Girls Teams Announced

Lacrosse WA is proud to announce the Under 15 Girls Teams as follows: Flames Tatlah Stewart Madi Paccani Olivia Bowe Amy Carter Carina Tabuteau Mia Arai Nicola Kristianopulos Kirby Eastman Maggie Monteith Lili Vogel Alicia Hamilton Apryl Richards Samantha Moir Amy Burgess Maddison McQuade Coach - Jen Kerford Manager - Kate Dart Stars Nina Whyte Dhevan Manu Siobhan Scotson Selina Warberton Sharn Muffett Nikki Barnett Cassandra Palmer Karri Sommerville Emma Graham Emily Wills Rhiannon Panting Georgia McEwan Libby Blair Aimee Olofsson Lauren Wolters Millie Doherty Coach - Alana Mckinlay Assistant Coach - Gerard Wills The tournament will be held in Adelaide from 29th September to 5th October 2013 Thank you to all the girls who attended the selection days. The standard of participation was outstanding. Good luck, girls! Murray Gates Director of High Performance Lacrosse W.A 16th July 2013


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Photo Gallery


2016 Women's A Grade

Register Now