2013 Western Australian Under 18’s Men’s Lacrosse Team.

Lacrosse WA would like to congratulate the following players on their selection into the 2013 Western Australian Under 18’s Men’s Lacrosse Team.

 Ryan Ackland

Cleveland Bayliss

Isaac Cahill

Hamish Cowley

Connor Davies

William Day

Joseph Delich

Dein Diver

Ben Game

Nick Graham

Mitch Kirby

Cameron McRae

Brayden Panting

Zach Rodgers

Nathan Simpson

Alex Sommerville

Ashel Tsvigu


Jesse Baker*

Jack Doherty*

Corey Innes*

*Selected as alternates pending confirmation on final team numbers.  


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Photo Gallery


2016 Women's A Grade

Register Now