Contact Us

Contact Name :
Diamond Valley Basketball Association
Email Address :
Respective email addresses below
Phone number :
9432 4720
Fax number :
9432 2022
Postal Address :

PO Box 28, Greensborough 3088
Stadium and Office Location: 44 Civic Drive, Greensborough, Victoria.



Chief Executive Officer

Ross Wignell ross@dvbasketball.com.au

Operations Administrator

Renee Stojanovic operations@dvbasketball.com.au
Director of Coach  Alan McAughtry alan@dvbasketball.com.au

Accounts

Jo Grant  jo@dvbasketball.com.au

Community Development Officer and NSBL Manager

Matt Stewart matt@dvbasketball.com.au 

Marketing and Media Manager

James Hall

marketing@dvbasketball.com.au

Programs Administraor 

Tiffany Meagher programs@dvbasketball.com.au

Adminstration Assistant

Jen Evans   admin@dvbasketball.com.au