RDFL Match Centre
Broadford Diggers Rest Lancefield Macedon Melton Centrals Riddell Rockbank Romsey Sunbury Kangaroos Wallan Woodend-Hesket Rupertswood
Diggers Rest Gisborne Rookies Kilmore Lancefield Gisborne Giants Macedon Melton Bloods Melton Centrals Melton South Riddells Creek Rockbank Romsey Rupertswood Sunbury Kangaroos Sunbury Lions Wandong Woodend

Winners list

2016 Bowen and Ryan Medal winners

2016 Bowen and Ryan Medal winnersmore

2016 RDJFNL Best and Fairest winners

RDFJFNL 2016 Best and Fairestsmore
[click here for archives]