Representative honours continue for the Illawarra / South Coast with four of our Steelers Harold Matthews players selected for the NSW U/16 squad to play Queensland at Suncorp Stadium prior to State of Origin 1. Dylan Russell, Dee Jay Harris, Drew Hutchison and Jack Bird have capped a very successful Junior Representative season with their selections.

 Congratulations to all the boys and we hope you enjoy your experience on the big stage.

 We have also had another of our girls selected to the NSW State squad. Teina Clark from Minto joins the squad and we wish her well with the representative experience.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2018 Hardware Man Illawarra League First Grade
1 Wests 23
2 Thirroul 23
3 Collegians 22
4 Dapto 20
5 Berkeley 12
6 Helensburgh 8
7 Corrimal 4