Individual Awards

Most Points, Tries & Goals (1990-2015)

Most Points, Tries and Goals for each season.more

Junior League Player of the Year (2016)

In 2016 the Junior League Player of the Year was brought back into place with winners for each competition replacing the Norm Holmes Medal, Bill Delauney Medal, Mod League Player of the Year and Mini League Player of the Year awards that were in place until the end of the 2011 and previously the Ron Hodgkinson Medal that was last awarded in 1997.more

Karen Folkes Memorial Award (2013-2016)

To celebrate all Women in League and the great work that women do across the Canterbury-Bankstown region, the Bulldogs have introduced the Karen Folkes Memorial Award, which is in honour of the late Karen Folkes who was the wife of Bulldogs legend Steve Folkes and daughter of the man credited for building this great Club, Peter 'Bullfrog' Moore.more

Sandy Steuerwald Volunteer Award (2009-2016)

List of Sandy Steuerwald Volunteer of the Year Award Winners 2009 to 2016. This is awarded to a local club official.more

Junior League Appreciation Award (2007-2015)

Junior League Appreciation Award Winners 2007 to 2015. This is awarded to a member of the CBDJRL Committee.more

Winners of Former Major Awards

Full list of the award winners that are no longer in operation.more
[click here for archives]

Club Websites