AFL Victoria has launched a refreshed website for

See all the teams for Peter Jackson VFL Round 6 this weekend.

The 27-player state training squad for the May 27 clash between the Peter Jackson VFL and the WAFL at North Port Oval has been announced

Port Melbourne may have wowed VFL watchers with a new style of play in its 5-0 start to 2017, but what about the competition’s other undefeated team?

An undermanned Darebin has dug deep to defeat the Eastern Devils, with other winners including Melbourne Uni, Diamond Creek, VU Western Spurs & Geelong

More News
North Ballarat's Luke Kiel hasn’t enjoyed the easie...
The Box Hill Hawks, Northern Blues and Sandringham al...
Winners in Round 5 Peter Jackson VFL saturday games w...
Watch a full replay of the Round 2 Swisse Wellness VF...
Werribee’s choice of Wangaratta Showgrounds as host...
The Channel 7 games for Peter Jackson VFL Rounds 12-...
VFL Record
Selected Teams
VFL Permits
VFL Media
Faceboook Twitter

VFL 2016 Ladder

Peter Jackson VFL 2017
1 Box Hill Hawks 42
2 Williamstown 40
3 Footscray 36
4 Port Melbourne 34
5 Richmond 32
6 Essendon 28
7 Casey Demons 28
8 Werribee 28
9 Sandringham 28
10 Northern Blues 24
11 Collingwood 24
12 Geelong 20
13 Coburg 4
14 North Ballarat 4