2018 Winter Series

All races will be starting near the club at 13:00 hrs

Race 1 12th of May

Race 2 26th of May

Race 3 16th of June

Race 4 30th of June

Race 5 14th of July

Race 6 28th of July

Race 7 11th of August

The Enrty fee will be $70 for the series or $15 for casual entries.


To enter the 2018 Winter Series Click Here


Winter Series Courses Click Here

Winter Series Results Click Here


Brisbane Water - Current Weather

Remote Content