Contact us

We love to hear from you! If you have any questions or feedback, please let us know.

Talk to our committee

Commodore - Will Sharp will@beaumarisyc.com

Vice Commodore - Phil Connard phil@beaumarisyc.com

Rear Commodore - Michael Brown michael@beaumarisyc.com 

Secretary - Colin Symonds colin@beaumarisyc.com

Treasurer - Charmaine Smith charmaine@beaumarisyc.com

Membership - Susan Sharp susan@beaumarisyc.com

Head Coach - Dan Redman dan@beaumarisyc.com

Senior training - Peter Sharp peter@beaumarisyc.com

Junior training - Thomas Rüther thomas@beaumarisyc.com

Hall Hire - Brigid Vaughan 0405 105 810 brigid@beaumarisyc.com

 

Visit us

Beaumaris Yacht Club
Beach Road
Beaumaris VIC 3193

Write to us

Beaumaris Yacht Club
PO Box 16
Black Rock VIC 3193

 

 

 

 

Beaumaris Yacht Club is located north of the Rickett's Point Teahouse, not to be confused with the "Beaumaris Motor Yacht Squadron".

Parking is available on Council carpark B17 ($15.50 for the whole day or $5.00 for an hour). Free parking is available on the side streets on the other side of Beach Rd or directly on Beach Rd after 10am. 

 
 

Questions or feedback about the website? Tell me! silke@beaumarisyc.com

 



--ABOVEADS--

BYC News & Upcoming Events

BYC is supported by