How to Nominate

There are three categories in which the public can make nominations for possible inclusion in the Football Hall of Fame WA.

They are:

Hall of Champions

Hall of Merit for Players

Hall of Recognition

Please send your nominations to the following email address:

The committee reserves the right to have the final say on all nominations. See the nomination forms for the conditions of each category.

The next induction ceremony will be held on 26th November 2016, the 20th anniversary of the establishment of the Football Hall of Fame WA.