Contact Details

Contact Name :
Northern Suburbs Football Association
Email Address :
admin@nsfa.asn.au
Phone number :
(02) 9449 4933
Fax number :
(02) 9449 4877
Postal Address :

PO Box 3288


Asquith NSW 2077


Office Address


Suite 2 / 4-10 Bridge Street,


Pymble NSW 2073



ABN : 34 496 302 217

 

NSFA Office Contacts
Chief Executive Officer                                                               Malcolm Waldock    ceo@nsfa.asn.au 02 9449 4933
Office Manager Marcia Allman admin@nsfa.asn.au 02 9449 4933
Competitions Manager                                Damian Miles  damian@nsfa.asn.au 02 9449 4933
0403 504 997
Competitions Assistant Adam Cloughton competitions@nsfa.asn.au 9449 4933
Community Football Manager Edward Ferguson Edward.Ferguson@nsfa.asn.au  
Facilities Manager Paul Orgad  facilities@nsfa.asn.au 02 9449 4933
Technical Director of Coaching & Development  Jason Eagar    technicaldirector@nsfa.asn.au 0402 429 727
Digital Content and Social Media Manager Nick Amies nick.amies@nsfa.asn.au  
Member Protection Officer Damian Miles mpio@nsfa.asn.au 02 9449 4933

 

Board of Directors

 

       
Ian Plant           President IanPlant@nsfa.asn.au 0405 331 613
Lee Sullivan Treasurer LeeSullivan@nsfa.asn.au 0411 010 531
Hilary Bingham Vice President hilary.bingham@nsfa.asn.au  
Brett Backhouse   Brett.Backhouse@nsfa.asn.au  
Mick da Silva        mickdasilva@nsfa.asn.au 0417 465 988
Paul Stickland   PaulStickland@nsfa.asn.au 0407 669 472
Simon Cox   Simon.Cox@nsfa.asn.au  
Jack Richardson   Jack.Richardson@nsfa.asn.au  

Wet Weather Information