Management Committee 2012/2013

LBSC Sharpie Fleet
LBSC Sharpie Fleet

Largs Bay Sailing Club

Management Committee Members 2013/2014

Position Title Office Bearer Email Phone
President Michael Simms

simms.michael@flindersports.com.au

0418 802 634
Commodore Matthew Carter

mattandhayley@live.com

0439 402 226
Vice Commodore Matthew Neale

mail2largsbaysc@gmail.com

0422 088 844
Rear Commodore Barry O'Toole

barry@securitysa.com.au

0409 099 098
Secretary Susanne Bradshaw

suebradshaw05@gmail.com

0422 329 102
Treasurer Christine Haydon

christine.haydon@tafesa.edu.au

0438 886 984

Sailing Secretary

John Woollatt jesw@adam.com.au 0427 107 207
Building Chairperson Brett Osborn

brettosborn@adam.com.au

0424 169 277
House Chairperson Richard Begg

richiebegg@gmail.com

0413 990 342
Galley Manager Audrey Angove

audreyangove22@gmail.com

0407 371 007
Social Chairperson Kylie Baker

kylieb@totalmaritime.com.au

0425 511 117
Committee Caroline Cowen

caroline.cowen1@yahoo.com.au

0410 618 925
Committee Glen Emery

glen.emery@magotteaux.com

0401 217 939
Committee Daniel Rantanen

djmjrantanen@hotmail.com

0418 803 531
Committee Leon Simms

leons@westnet.com.au

0438 857 969
       
Contact the sailing club

LBSC

 mail2largsbaysc@gmail.com  

Function Bookings

Kylie Baker

kylieb@totalmaritime.com.au

0425 511 117
       
  Elected on 26 May 2013    
 

 

 


Int Cadet at LBSC
125 at LBSC
Holdfast Trainer at LBSC
12ft Cadet at LBSC
Hartley TS16 at LBSC
Cherub at LBSC
Int Fireball at LBSC

Support our Club Sponsors

Weather Information

Weather Information links for sailors
Click here for weather information

Sailing Events at LBSC

2017/18 LBSC Sailing Program
Opening
Day .. Sat, 7th Oct 2017
2017/18 Sailing Program .. View program

2017/18 NoR & Sailing Instructions
View the 2017/18 NOR and SIs

Major Regattas scheduled at LBSC
NS14 Natl Champ Dec 17- Jan 18 .. More Info
2017 Aust Day Regatta .. View Info & Results
Tasar Aust Champ Dec 18- Jan 19 .. TBA
View regatta list under
"Major Regattas" menu

Photo Gallery