Notice Board


Juniors Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Please check your draw Friday for any late changes 

All Aldi Mini roos Round 19

Semi Finals Games for all Under 12 to Under 15 Divisions 

Special note for under 15 teams- all teams are competing in finals, due to spliting comp into two divisons. Check the draw please.

Draw for the semi finals will be available on this website under fixtures- choose finals. Also published on top of page.

 Club Duty roster @ Mackay Football Park 

Saturday 5th Aug DOLPHINS

Saturday 12th Aug Mackay Wanderers

Saturday 19th Aug Magpies

Saturday 26th Aug Lions

Saturday 2nd September City Brothers 






 MRFZ has a ZERO tolerance towards the abuse of match officials and players.




Mackay Football Park

Entrance and exit to Mackay football park is only at lights on Heaths road. Due to road works on Glenella road no entry or exit allowed.

Remember no parking along the fence line or within 10 metres of the pedestrian crossings.

Thanks to the Mackay Regional Council the football grounds car park has had improvements made.


Premier mens games Tuesday 22 Aug 

Magpies Vs Lions  8.00pm @ Lions 

Saturday 26th Aug 

Wanderers vs Whitsunday 7pm @ Whitsunday


Premier Womens games Wednesday 23 Aug 

Magpies 4.00pm Vs Country United 6pm  Venue TBA

Saturday 26th Aug 

Whitsunday Vs Lions  3.00 pm @ Whitsunday 



Junior Grand final day Saturday 9th September

Senior semi finals-15th September

Preliminary Finals- 22 September 

Senior Grand finals Fri 29th & Sat 30th September 


MRFZ Presentation date Saturday 14th October 2017


Notice to Junior teams coming up to Finals 

The 2017 Rules for the finals series and qualifications  are on display on the notice boards at Mackay Football Park.

Copies are also available this Saturday for your information.


MRFZ has a ZERO tolerance towards the abuse of match officials and players.












Local Club Links

Major Sponsors