Home Page



Welcome to the Mininera & District Football League




League Announces 2017 Board

Mininera & District Football League is administered by a 7 member Board of Management. We have great pleasure in announcing the 2017 Board of Management Members:

  • John Box (Chairperson)
  • David Wade
  • Gerard Morrissey
  • Neil Stewart
  • Neil Robertson 
  • Gary Cameron
  • Bobby Mann


Reminder for all supporters please support the League Major Sponsor the Bendigo Bank (Willaura/Lake Bolac & Dunkeld) Community Bank.