Volleyball in Kiribati

Inside Story

The TUC festival started on the 5th of May 2007. There are 3 divisions for women and men. The teams came from all over the TUC, BTC and North Tarawa areas. The teams registered  for  division 1  are  11  altogether: 6 teams for men and 5 teams for women. The teams for division two are 10 altogether: five men and five women. The teams for division three are 6 team: three teams for men and three teams for the women.

more -->

Notice Board

Today at 2:00pm we have a meeting with Mr Minikin from ONOC to do a Readiness Assessment

Slide show

Australian Volleyball News