Contact Details

Contact Name :
Email Address :
Phone number :
00 677 39209
Fax number :
00 677 39210
Postal Address :
P O Box 546
C/o Nation Sport Council
Honiara Solomon Islands

Solomon Islands Table Tennis Federation Executive Committee

The newly executive Committee was elected on the Solomon Islands Table tennis annual general meeting (AGM) which was held at Pacific Casino Hotel 20th November 2008. The committees a such follows:-

President - Aldrin Bekala

Vice President - John Bakeua

Secretary  - Roselyn Rido

Assistance Secretary - Peter Ifunaoa

Treasurer - Peter Ifunaoa

Nocsi Update New