About Us

The Oceania Council of Associated Wrestling Styles (OCAWS) currently consists of 17 member countries and we hope to provide opportunities in sports development to the region. Our Oceania Assembly Meeting was held in Hamilton, New Zealand on March 10, 2016.

The council members are as follows:

The President of the Oceania Federation is:

John Tarkong Jr., Pres. (Palau)

John Saul, Vice Pres. (Australia)

Brian Stannett, Treasurer (New Zealand)

Clark Graham, Secretary (Federated States of Micronesia)

Tony Aquino, Council Member (Guam)

Irene Kane, Council Member (American Samoa)

Waylon Muller, Council Member (Marshall Islands)