Hume League News

2017 Draw

Find attached the Draw for Season 2017more

NSW/ACT Implement Player Points System

AFL NSW/ ACT, in conjunction with the relevant leagues, has enhanced the Player Points System, which will be applicable to AFL Canberra, Riverina FNL, Farrer FNL and Hume FNL for the 2017 season.more

2016 HFL Best & Fairest Votes

Round by Round voting for the Seniors, Reserves, Under 17's & Under 14'smore

2015 HFL League Votes

2015 League Votes for each grade and each club attached


WAW Like Your Club Promotion

WAW Like Your Club Promotion.


2014 Interleague Football and Netball - Photos


Sponsorship Available

The Hume football League invite Businesses in the District to promote and advertise their business within the frame work of the Hume Football League.

[click here for archives]

Major Sponsor


HFL Seniors 2016
1 Brock/Burrum Saints 68
2 Murray Magpies 56
3 Jindera 52
4 CDHBU 48
5 Howlong 44
6 Osborne 36
7 Lockhart 36
8 Billabong Crows 24
9 Henty 24
10 Rand-Walbundrie-Walla 16
11 Culcairn 16
12 Holbrook 12